Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Hakes
Director of Athletics
312-567-7124 jhakes@iit.edu
Marc Colwell
Associate Athletic Director for Operations
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
Usha Gilmore
Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Compliance
312-567-3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Kyllian Griffin
Aquatics Director, Ast. Facilities
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Luke Stanczyk
Sports Information Director
312-567-7128 lstanczy@iit.edu
Rosalind Hosea
Compliance Coordinator/Student Services
312-567-3242 rhosea1@iit.edu
Ron Landis
Faculty Athletic Representative
312-567-6467 rlandis@iit.edu
Bonnie Haferkamp
Faculty Athletic Representative
312-567-5331 haferkamp@iit.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chapin Wehde
Head Athletic Trainer
312-567-7125 cwehde@iit.edu
Sarah Wegrzyn
Assistant Athletic Trainer
312-567-7125 swegrzyn@iit.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Stanczyk
Sports Information Director
312-567-7128 lstanczy@iit.edu
David Bork
Assistant Sports Information Director
dbork@iit.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Priest
Director, Intramurals & Rec
312-567-7110 cbudd@iit.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Zeifert
Head Coach
312-567-3847 ezeifert@iit.edu
Jim Leyhane
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Kelly
Head Coach
312-567-7127 tkelly7@iit.edu
Ebenezer Noonoo
Assistant Coach
312-567-7127
Terrence Gray
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Usha Gilmore
Head Coach
312.567.3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Kyle Birch
Assistant Coach
Monet Mailey
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison
Interim Head Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu
Keith Burke
Head Coach
312-567-3263 kburke5@iit.edu
James Tyler McQuality
Assistant Coach
jmcquality@iit.edu
Sai Valluri
Team Manager

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison
Interim Head Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu
Keith Burke
Head Coach
312-567-3263 kburke5@iit.edu
James Tyler McQuality
Assistant Coach
jmcquality@iit.edu
Sai Valluri
Team Manager

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Sharbaugh
Head Coach
312-567-3476 dsharbaugh@iit.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Brady
Head Coach
312-567-3239 mbrady2@iit.edu
Emma Terrazas
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Colwell
Head Coach
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
William Skoog
Assistant Coach
Dimitri Tsoukalas
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison
Head Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu
Leon Brown
Assistant Coach
Bailey Bradford
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin
Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Aaron Zander
Assistant Coach
Billy Bafia
Assistant Coach
Ryan Nelson
Assistant Coach - Diving
nelsonr@iit.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin
Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Aaron Zander
Assistant Coach
Billy Bafia
Assistant Coach
Ryan Nelson
Assistant Coach - Diving
nelsonr@iit.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Scanlan
Head Coach
847-924-6857 escanlan@iit.edu
Christian Duchnak
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Scanlan
Head Coach
847-924-6857 escanlan@iit.edu
Christian Duchnak
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison
Interim Head Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison
Interim Head Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Johnston
Head Coach
708-625-7233 mjohnst4@iit.edu
Sam Kull
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Johnston
Head Coach
708-625-7233 mjohnst4@iit.edu
Sam Kull
Assistant Coach
Reya Green
Assistant Coach
rgreen3@hawk.iit.edu