2007 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-21
Pct. .323
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-11
Away 4-10
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Mid-Continent
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mid-Continent
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mid-Continent
H
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lindenwood
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Lindenwood
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Vanguard
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Vanguard
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Vanguard
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Saint Xavier
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Ill.-Chicago
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Purdue-North Cent.
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Purdue-North Cent.
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Francis (Ill)
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Valparaiso
H
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-6
Judson
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-7
Judson
A
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
L, 14-4
Hannibal-LaGrange
A
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
L, 12-1
Hannibal-LaGrange
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-5
Calumet of St. Joseph
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Trinity Christian
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 10-7
Trinity International
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
Trinity International
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
L, 21-3
Saint Xavier
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-8
Cardinal Stritch
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-6
Cardinal Stritch
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-1
Trinity Christian
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Robert Morris
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Robert Morris
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 14-7
Olivet Nazarene
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 15-0
Olivet Nazarene
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
L, 12-3
St. Francis (Ill)
A
May
Fri May 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Tech
A