2008 Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-23
Pct. .511
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 14-16
Away 10-7
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Lee
Final
L, 8-7
H
Fri Feb 06
vs
Lee
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Lee
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Lee
Final
L, 10-0
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Mid-Continent
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Mid-Continent
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Mid-Continent
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Mid-Continent
Final
L, 4-2
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Hannibal-La Grange
Final
W, 5-3
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Hannibal-La Grange
Final
W, 7-3
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hannibal-La Grange
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hannibal-La Grange
Final
W, 16-6
H
Mon Mar 16
at
La Verne
Final
L, 9-8
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Cal Lutheran
Final
L, 10-2
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Vanguard
Final
L, 4-3
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Olivet Nazarene
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Olivet Nazarene
Final
L, 12-11
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Olivet Nazarene
Final
W, 12-9
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Saint Xavier
Final
L, 4-2
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Saint Xavier
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Trinity Christian
Final
W, 11-4
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Trinity Christian
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Trinity Christian
Final
W, 1-0
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Saint Xavier
Final
L, 7-5
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Judson
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Judson
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Judson
Final
L, 4-3
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Purdue -North Central
Final
L, 10-2
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Purdue -North Central
Final
L, 5-1
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cardinal Stritch
Final
W, 18-8
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Cardinal Stritch
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Cardinal Stritch
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Purdue -North Central
Final
L, 5-3
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Trinity International
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Trinity International
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Trinity International
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Robert Morris-Chi
Final
W, 8-7
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Robert Morris-Chi
Final
W, 5-2
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Robert Morris-Bensenville
Final
W, 9-5
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
Final
L, 7-5
H
Sat May 02
vs
St. Francis (Ill.)
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun May 03
at
St. Francis (Ill.)
Final
L, 7-4
A
Wed May 06
at
Calumet of St. Joseph
Final
W, 6-2
A
Wed May 06
at
Calumet of St. Joseph
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu May 07
vs
Calumet of St. Joseph
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sat May 09
vs
Chicago
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat May 09
vs
Chicago
Final
W, 5-0
H