2008 Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-23
Pct. .511
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 14-16
Away 10-7
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Lee
H
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lee
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Lee
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Lee
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mid-Continent
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Mid-Continent
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mid-Continent
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mid-Continent
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Hannibal-La Grange
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Hannibal-La Grange
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hannibal-La Grange
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Hannibal-La Grange
H
Mon Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-8
La Verne
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-2
Cal Lutheran
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Vanguard
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Olivet Nazarene
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Olivet Nazarene
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Olivet Nazarene
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
Saint Xavier
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Xavier
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Trinity Christian
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Trinity Christian
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity Christian
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Saint Xavier
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-3
Judson
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Judson
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Judson
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Purdue -North Central
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Purdue -North Central
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Cardinal Stritch
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
Cardinal Stritch
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cardinal Stritch
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 5-3
Purdue -North Central
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
Trinity International
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Trinity International
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trinity International
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-7
Robert Morris-Chi
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Robert Morris-Chi
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Robert Morris-Bensenville
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 7-5
St. Francis (Ill.)
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
St. Francis (Ill.)
H
Sun May 03
at
Final
L, 7-4
St. Francis (Ill.)
A
Wed May 06
at
Final
W, 6-2
Calumet of St. Joseph
A
Wed May 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Calumet of St. Joseph
A
Thu May 07
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Calumet of St. Joseph
H
Sat May 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Chicago
H
Sat May 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Chicago
H