2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-25
Pct. .306
Conf. 9-18
Pct. .333
Streak Won 3
Home 6-9
Away 4-12
Neutral 1-4
Games 5
Runs 26
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .395
Slugging % .414
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
William Penn
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
William Penn
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Northwestern (IA)
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Tuscon, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 15-0
Arizona Christian
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-4
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 15-4
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Robert Morris (Chi.) *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Roosevelt *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-6
Roosevelt *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Roosevelt *
@ Quebec City
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 10-2
Trinity Christian *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-3
Trinity Christian *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-3
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Trinity Int'l *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Francis (Ill.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
St. Francis (Ill.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Olivet Nazarene *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Olivet Nazarene *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Calumet Col. *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Calumet Col. *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Xavier *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 12-2
St. Xavier *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Judson (IL) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Judson (IL) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Judson (IL) *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-6
Trinity Int'l *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Trinity Int'l *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 14-2
Purdue-North Cent. *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 10-9
Purdue-North Cent. *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Robert Morris (Chi.) *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 11-2
Robert Morris (Chi.) *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Cardinal Stritch *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-2
Cardinal Stritch *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-0
Cardinal Stritch *
A
May
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Maranatha Baptist
@ Chicago, Ill. (U.S. Cellular Field)
N
* Conference