2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-14-1
Pct. .561
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 8-5-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 4-5
Games 23
Runs 147
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .398
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wis.-Superior
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Wis.-Superior
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Neutral
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Gust. Adolphus
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Gust. Adolphus
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Finlandia
H
Mon Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Finlandia
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Robert Morris-S'field
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
Robert Morris-S'field
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Finlandia
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Finlandia
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Finlandia
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Finlandia
H
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
Holy Cross (IN)
A
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-0
Holy Cross (IN)
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-5
Chicago
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-7
Rose-Hulman
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rockford
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Lakeland
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Lakeland
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Finlandia
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Finlandia
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
T, 8-8
Purdue-North Cent.
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Purdue-North Cent.
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Maranatha Baptist
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Maranatha Baptist
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
Purdue Calumet
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
Purdue Calumet
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-5
Calvin
H
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Calvin
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Maranatha Baptist
H
Fri May 02
vs
Cancelled
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Maranatha Baptist
@ U.S. Cellular Field, Chicago
N