2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-28
Pct. .282
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 4-8
Away 6-12
Neutral 1-8
Games 39
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .366
Slugging % .328
Home Runs 9
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Robert Morris (Peoria)
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 17-7
Robert Morris (Peoria)
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Robert Morris (Peoria)
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Kino Sports Complex #4
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-7
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Kino Sports Complex #4
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Kino Sports Complex #4
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Kino Sports Complex #5
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-2
Valley City St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Kino Sports Complex #7
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Kino Sports Complex #5
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Dickinson State
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Kino Stadium
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Kino Sports Complex #5
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Wis. Lutheran
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Wis. Lutheran
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
L, 10-6
MSOE
Milwaukee, WI.
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
MSOE
Milwaukee, WI.
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Postponed
Elmhurst
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-5
Wis.-Platteville
Platteville, WI.
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Platteville
Platteville, WI.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 14-10
Wis.-Platteville
Platteville, WI.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 10-5
Wis.-Platteville
Platteville, WI.
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Chicago State University
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-2
Calvin
Grand Rapids, Mich. (make-up from 4/5)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Marian (Wis.)
Fon du Lac, WI.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
Marian (Wis.)
Fon du Lac, WI.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Lawrence
Appleton, WI.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Lawrence
Appleton, WI.
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Kalamazoo
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Edgewood
Madison, WI.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-5
Edgewood
Madison, WI.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 9-5
Rockford
Rockford, IL.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 11-4
Rockford
Rockford, IL.
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Dominican (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Elmhurst
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field (make-up from 3/30)
H
Fri May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-5
Chicago
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Chicago
@ Chicago, Ill. Chicago, Ill. - Guaranteed Rate Field
N
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 12-4
Chicago
Chicago, IL.
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 14-4
Chicago
Chicago, IL.
A