2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-8
Away 2-2
Neutral 5-4
Games 23
Runs 88
Batting Avg. .233
On Base % .307
Slugging % .289
Home Runs 2
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Beloit
@ Auburndale, Fla. Aurburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park, #1 - Russ Matt Invitational - March 10-17
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
MCLA
@ Auburndale, Fla. Aurburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park #1 - Russ Matt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
MCLA
@ Auburndale, Fla. Aurburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park #1 - Russ Matt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Olivet
@ Auburndale, Fla Aurburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park #3 - Russ Matt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cazenovia
@ Auburndale, Fla. Aurburndale, Fla - Lake Myrtle Park #4 - Russ Matt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fitchburg St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Winterhaven, Fla. - Chain of Lakes Stadium - Russ Matt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Fitchburg St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational Winterhaven, Fla. - Chain of Lakes Stadium - Russ Matt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Keene St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Winterhaven, Fla. - Chain of Lakes #1 - Russ Matt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
MSOE
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
MSOE
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 11-7
Wis. Lutheran *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Neumann Family Baseball Field
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-3
Wis. Lutheran *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Neumann Family Baseball Field
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Carthage
Kenosha, Wis. - Augie Schmidt Field
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-0
Carthage
Kenosha, Wis. - Augie Schmidt Field
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-4
#3 Wis.-Whitewater *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 10-3
#3 Wis.-Whitewater *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wis.-La Crosse *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wis.-La Crosse *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wis.-La Crosse *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Wis.-La Crosse *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 18-13
Chicago
@ Chicago, Ill. Chicago, Ill. - Cougar Stadium
N
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Wis.-Whitewater *
Chicago, Ill - Chicago State University
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Wis.-Whitewater *
Chicago, Ill - Chicago State University
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stout *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stout *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stout *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stout *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora
@ Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, Ill. - Guaranteed Rate Field
N
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Stevens Point, Wis. - University Field
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Stevens Point, Wis. - University Field
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Stevens Point, Wis. - University Field
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Stevens Point, Wis. - University Field
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Platteville *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Platteville *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun May 06
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Platteville *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun May 06
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Platteville *
Chicago, Ill - Ed Glancy Field
H
Fri May 11
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
@ Carol Stream, Ill. - Lee Pfund Stadium
N
Fri May 11
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
@ Carol Stream, Ill. - Lee Pfund Stadium
N
Sat May 12
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
@ Carol Stream, Ill. - Lee Pfund Stadium
N
Sat May 12
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
@ Carol Stream, Ill. - Lee Pfund Stadium
N
* Conference