2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
10:00 AM CST
Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill. - Lenz Field
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Lawrence
@ Jacksonville, Ill. - Lenz Field Lenz Field
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM CST
Lawrence
@ Jacksonville, Ill. - Lenz Field Lenz Field
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM CST
Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill. - Lenz Field
N
Sat Mar 09
at
10:00 AM CST
Rose-Hulman
Terre Haute, Ind. - Art Nehf Field
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
MacMurray
@ Terre Haute, Ind. - Art Nehf Field
N
Sun Mar 10
at
10:00 AM CDT
Rose-Hulman
Terre Haute, Ind. - Art Nehf Field
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
8:45 AM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Russmatt Invitational Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle #2
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Cazenovia
@ Russmatt Invitational Winter Haven, Fla. - Polk State College
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Cazenovia
@ Russmatt Invitational Winter Haven, Fla. - Polk State College
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM CDT
New York U.
@ Russmatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM CDT
New York U.
@ Russmatt Invitational Tampa, Fla. - George Steinbrenner Stadium Field #2
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
8:15 AM CDT
Hamilton
@ Russmatt Invitational Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle #8
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
10:45 AM CDT
Hamilton
@ Russmatt Invitational Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle #8
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
8:45 AM CDT
Rutgers-Newark
@ Russmatt Invitational Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle #2
N
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
Franklin, Wis. - The Rock Complex
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
Franklin, Wis. - The Rock Complex
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
Loves Park, Ill. - Rivets Stadium
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
Loves Park, Ill. - Rivets Stadium
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
Montgomery, Ill. - Stuart Sports Complex
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
Montgomery, Ill. - Stuart Sports Complex
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wis. Lutheran *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wis. Lutheran *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM CDT
Maranatha Baptist
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM CDT
Maranatha Baptist
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine (IL) *
Lisle, Ill. - Village of Lisle Benedictine University Sports Complex
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM CDT
Benedictine (IL) *
Lisle, Ill. - Village of Lisle Benedictine University Sports Complex
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Chicago
@ Chicago, Ill. - Guaranteed Rate Field
N
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian (Wis.) *
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Herr-Baker Field
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Marian (Wis.) *
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Herr-Baker Field
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican (Ill.) *
Schaumburg, Ill. - Boomers Stadium
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican (Ill.) *
Schaumburg, Ill. - Boomers Stadium
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
TBD
NACC Tournament - May 9-12
A
Wed May 15
at
TBA
TBD
NCAA Regional Tournament - May 15-19
A
Tue May 21
at
TBA
TBD
NCAA World Series - May 21-31
A
* Conference