2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 68.7
FG % 40.6
3PT % 30.2
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-66
Gust. Adolphus
@ North Park Gymnasium Chicago, IL North Park University Invite
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 70-69
North Park
Chicago, Ill. - North Park Tournament - North Park Gymnasium
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 70-59
Rose-Hulman
Terre Haute, Ind. - Rose-Hulman Sports and Recreation Center
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 67-58
Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, Mich. - Kalamazoo Tournament - Anderson Athletic Center
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 94-79
Olivet
@ Anderson Athletic Center, Kalamazoo, MI Kalamazoo, Mich. - Kalamazoo Tournament - Anderson Athletic Center
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 89-54
Wis.-Platteville
Platteville, Wis. - Bo Ryan Court
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 83-78
Albion
Albion, Mich - Kresge Gymnasium
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 61-54
Chicago
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 69-64
Cornell College
Mount Vernon, Iowa - Richard and Norma Small Multi-Sport Center
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM CST
Fontbonne
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM CST
Knox
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
3:00 PM CST
Trine
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM CST
Wabash
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Carthage
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM CST
Robert Morris-Springfield
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM CST
Roosevelt
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM CST
Wheaton (Ill.)
Wheaton, Ill. - King Arena
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM CST
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM CST
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM CST
Dominican (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
8:00 PM CST
Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis. - MBU Gymnasium
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM CST
Robert Morris-Peoria
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM CST
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill. - Solheim Center
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM CST
MSOE
Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM CST
East-West
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
TBA
USCAA National Championships (Through March 3rd)
@ PSU-Fayette Uniontown, Pa.
N