2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 43.3
3PT % 31.2
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 12.4
Add to Calendar
November
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 76-67
Trine
Angola, Ind. - Hershey Hall
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 73-66
Northern Ill. #
DeKalb, Ill. - Convocation Center
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 79-43
Knox
Galesburg, Ill. - Memorial Gymnasium
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Carthage
@ Waukesha, Wis. Waukesha, Wis. - Ted Baker Court
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 64-59
Carroll (Wis.)
Waukesha, Wis. - Ted Baker Court
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 52-51
Benedictine (Ill.) *
Lisle, Ill. - Dan and Ada Rice Center
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 73-57
Aurora *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 72-55
Dominican (Ill.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 63-55
MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 71-61
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Wheaton (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 84-65
Wis. Lutheran *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Recreation Complex
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 81-72
Lakeland *
Sheboygan, Wis. - Woltzen Gymnasium
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 58-51
Marian (Wis.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 61-57
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. - Geiseman Gymnasium
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-68
MSOE *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 75-53
Edgewood *
Madison, Wis. - Todd Wehr Edgedome
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine (Ill.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:15 PM CST
Rockford *
Rockford, Ill. - Seaver Center
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM CST
Wis. Lutheran *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:15 PM CST
Dominican (Ill.) *
River Forest, Ill. - Igini Sports Forum
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:15 PM CST
Aurora *
Aurora, Ill. - Thornton Gymnasium
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:15 PM CST
Rockford *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM CST
NACC Tournament Quarterfinals
@ at Higher Seed
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinals
@ at #1 seed
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament Championship
@ at #1 seed
N
# Exhibition
* Conference