2012 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-2
Pct. .474
Conf. 5-4-2
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2-1
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rio Grande
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Indiana Tech
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Waldorf College
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ashford University
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Madonna
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Davenport
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Holy Cross College *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
T, 1-1
Judson (Ill.) *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Roosevelt University *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
T, 4-4
Cardinal Stritch *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Olivet Nazarene *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
University of Saint Francis *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Trinity Christian College *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Xavier *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Robert Morris College *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity International *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Calumet Col. *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Xavier
A
* Conference