2013-14 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-4
Pct. .421
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-6-2
Away 3-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 3
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 3.50
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 17
at
Final
T, 2-2
Concordia University
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lawrence Technological University
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Waldorf College
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Trine
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Indiana Tech
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity Christian
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
T, 2-2
Roosevelt University
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Robert Morris College
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Francis (IL)
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Holy Cross College
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Purdue-Calumet
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Judson (Ill.)
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity International
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Olivet Nazarene
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. Xavier
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Calumet Col.
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cardinal Stritch
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Neb. Wesleyan
H