2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 10
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 16.2
GAA 0.60
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ripon
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Park
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Beloit
Beloit, Wis. - Strong Complex Soccer Field
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 5-0
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Wyoming, Mich. - Velting Field
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field - Chicago Cup Series
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
MacMurray
Jacksonville, Ill. - Freesen Field
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Sep 22
at
3:30 PM CDT
MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Viets Field
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
Benedictine (Ill.) *
Lisle, Ill. - Benedictine University Sports Complex
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Wis. Lutheran *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
3:30 PM CDT
North Central (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Oct 06
at
3:30 PM CDT
Rockford *
Rockford, Ill. - Sam Greeley Field
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM CDT
Marian (Wis.) *
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Smith Field
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field - Senior Day
H
Sun Oct 21
at
3:30 PM CDT
Edgewood *
Madison, Wis. - Breese Stevens Field
A
Wed Oct 24
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican (Ill.) *
River Forest, Ill. - West Campus Field
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament Quarterfinals
@ Higher Seed
N
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinals
@ Higher Seed
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament Championship
@ Higher Seed
N
* Conference