2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.67
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ripon
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Park
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Beloit
Beloit, Wis. - Strong Complex Soccer Field
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 5-0
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Wyoming, Mich. - Velting Field
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field - Chicago Cup Series
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
MacMurray
Jacksonville, Ill. - Freesen Field
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Aurora *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Viets Field
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Benedictine (Ill.) *
Lisle, Ill. - Benedictine University Sports Complex
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis. Lutheran *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
North Central (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia Chicago *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rockford *
Loves Park, Ill. - Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Marian (Wis.) *
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Smith Field
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field - Senior Day
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
Edgewood *
Madison, Wis. - Breese Stevens Field
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Dominican (Ill.) *
River Forest, Ill. - West Campus Field
A
* Conference