2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-3
September
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Judson (IL)
Elgin, Ill. - The Judson Courts
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Central Regional (through October 1)
@ Kalamazoo College Kalamzoo Mich. - Stowe Stadium
N
February
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Grinnell
Grinnell, Iowa / Bear Center Field House
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Millikin
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
Ill. Wesleyan
Bloomington, Ill. - Beadles-Morse Tennis Courts
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
North Central (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Monmouth (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Olivet Nazarene
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Prairie State
Homewood, Ill. / Homewood Flossmoor Racquet & Fitness Club
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland
Kohler, Wis. - Core Health & Racquet Center
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Holy Cross (Ind.)
Notre Dame, Ind. - Notre Dame Eck Center
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Augustana (IL)
Moline, Ill. - Quad City Tennis Club
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Alma
@ Calvin College - Grand Rapids, Mich. Grand Rapids, Mich. - Huizenga Track and Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 8-1
Calvin
Grand Rapids, Mich. - Huizenga Track and Tennis Center
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wabash
@ UW-Whitewater Whitewater, Wis. - Wangerin Courts
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wis.-Whitewater
Whitewater, Wis. - Wangerin Courts
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Greenville
@ Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind. - Joy Hulbert Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rose-Hulman
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center Terre Haute, Ind. - Joy Hulbert Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Principia
Chicago, Ill. - Dunbar Park
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lake Forest
Chicago, Ill. - Dunbar Park
H
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Postponed
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Edgewood Madison, Wis.- Quann Park
N
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia (Ill.)
River Forest, Ill. - CUC Courts
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
MSOE
@ Smeds Tennis Center (Kenosha, Wis.) Kenosha, Wis. - Smeds Tennis Center
N
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Carthage
Kenosha, Wis. - Smeds Tennis Center
A