2017-18 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-5
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.77
Hitting % .212
Assists per set 11.04
Blocks per set 1.43
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 11.28
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevenson
@ Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz, Calif. - Kaiser Permanente Arena - Slug Slam
N
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
#8 UC Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, Calif. - Kaiser Permanente Arena - Slug Slam
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cal Lutheran
@ Santa Cruz, CA Santa Cruz, Calif. - Kaiser Permanente Arena - Slug Slam
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Greenville
@ Mequon, Wis. Mequon, Wis. - R. John Buuck Field House
N
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Wis.)
Mequon, Wis. - R. John Buuck Field House
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity Christian
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Augustana (IL)
@ Aurora, Illinois Aurora, Ill. - Thornton Gymnasium
N
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Aurora
Aurora, Ill. - Thornton Gymnasium
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Robert Morris (IL)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Loras
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fontbonne
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Marian (Wis.)
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Howard L. Sadoff Gymnasium
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cardinal Stritch
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Calumet College of St. Joseph
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Loras
Dubuque, Iowa - Lillis Court
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Augustana (IL)
@ Davenport, Iowa Davenport, Iowa - Lee Lohman Arena
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Ambrose
Davenport, Iowa - Lee Lohman Arena
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity Christian
Palos Heights, Ill. - Mitchell Memorial Gymnasium
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Xavier
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Marian (Wis.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Greenville
Greenville, Ill. - H.J. Long Gymnasium
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne
St. Louis, Mis. - Mabee Gymnasium
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olivet
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Aurora
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Olivet
Olivet, Mich. - Cutler Event Center (re-scheduled from Feb. 7)
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hiram
Hiram, Oh. - Price Gymnasium
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Adrian
@ Hiram, Ohio Hiram, Oh. - Price Gymnasium
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Juniata
@ Hiram , Ohio Hiram, Oh. - Price Gymnasium
N