2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-20
Pct. .048
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-10
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Pts per game 39.9
FG % 25.2
3PT % 16.7
FT % 53.0
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 6.0
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.)
Anderson University Tournament - Anderson, Ind.
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Kenyon
@ Anderson, Ind. Anderson University Tournament - Anderson, Ind.
N
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
Lake Forest
Keating Sports Center - Chicago, Ill.
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Aurora
Aurora, Ill.
A
December
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Lincoln Christian
Lincoln, Ill.
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
MSOE
Milwaukee, Wis.
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
North Park
Keating Sports Center - Chicago, Ill.
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Caltech
Keating Sports Center - Chicago, Ill.
H
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Albion
Albion, Mich.
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.)
Wyoming, Mich.
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist
Keating Sports Center - Chicago, Ill.
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Adrian
Keating Sports Center - Chicago, Ill.
H
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
Alma
Alma, Mich.
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
#25 Wheaton (Ill.)
Keating Sports Center - Chicago, Ill.
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis.
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Cancelled
Trine
Angola, Ind.
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Carthage
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.)
Keating Sports Center - Chicago, Ill.
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill.
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Robert Morris (Peoria)
Keating Sports Center - Chicago, Ill.
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Mount Mary
Chicago, Ill.
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Lincoln Christian
Keating Sports Center - Chicago, Ill.
H
Bold team: Home event