2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 46.3
FG % 30.4
3PT % 26.3
FT % 54.7
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 7.8
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 78-54
Edgewood
Madison, Wis. - Todd Wehr Edgedome
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 77-44
Lakeland
Plymouth, Wis. - Woltzen Gymnasium
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 64-36
MSOE
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 70-42
Dallas
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 93-55
Dominican (Ill.)
River Forest, Ill. - Igini Sports Fourm
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 67-47
North Central (Minn.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Start of 1st
0-0
Carroll (Wis.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM CST
Aurora
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Dec 19
at
10:00 AM CST
St. Vincent
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
10:00 AM CST
Washington and Lee
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:00 PM CST
St. Mary-Woods
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM CST
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Mon Jan 08
at
7:00 PM CST
Lake Forest
Lake Forest, Ill. - Lake Forest College Sports & Recreation Center
A
Sat Jan 13
at
4:30 PM CST
Adrian
Adrian, Mich. - Merillat Sports and Fitness Center
A
Tue Jan 16
at
4:00 PM CST
Grace Bible (Mich.)
Wyoming, Mich. - Aldrich Athletic Center
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM CST
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Springfield, Ill. - Lincoln Land CC
A
Thu Jan 25
at
7:00 PM CST
Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis. - MBU Gymnasium
A
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM CST
Mount Mary
Milwaukee, Wis. - Bloechl Center
A
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM CST
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Notre Dame, Ind. - Angela Athletic Facility
A
February
Mon Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM CST
Andrews
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM CST
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Alma
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM CST
Grace Bible (Mich.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM CST
Mount Mary
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
TBA
USCAA National Championships (Through March 3rd)
@ PSU-Fayette Uniontown, Pa.
N