2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-5
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 36.0
FG % 25.6
3PT % 17.4
FT % 51.7
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 4.1
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 66-33
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 84-46
Adrian
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 87-36
Lake Forest
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 67-26
Benedictine (Ill.) *
Lisle, Ill. - Dan and Ada Rice Center
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 72-42
Andrews
Berrien Springs, Mich. - Johnson Gymnasium
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 68-40
Alverno *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 89-37
Aurora *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 57-28
MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM CST
Dominican (Ill.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM CST
Marian (Wis.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM CST
Wis. Lutheran *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. - Geiseman Gymnasium
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
Mequon, Wis. - R. John Buuck Field House
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
Madison, Wis. - Todd Wehr Edgedome
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM CST
Rockford *
Rockford, Ill. - Seaver Center
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM CST
Alverno *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Reiman Gymnasium
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM CST
Dominican (Ill.) *
RIver Forest, Ill. - Igini Sports Forum
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine (Ill.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM CST
Aurora *
Aurora, Ill. - Thornton Gymnasium
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
Sheboygan, Wis. - Woltzen Gymnasium
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM CST
Rockford *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
NACC Tournament Quarterfinals
@ Higher Seed
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinals
@ at #1 seed
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament Championship
@ at #1 seed
N
* Conference