2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-23
Pct. .042
Conf. 1-19
Pct. .050
Streak Won 1
Home 1-12
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 39.0
FG % 27.9
3PT % 17.8
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 5.5
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 66-33
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 84-46
Adrian
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 87-36
Lake Forest
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 67-26
Benedictine (Ill.) *
Lisle, Ill. - Dan and Ada Rice Center
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 72-42
Andrews
Berrien Springs, Mich. - Johnson Gymnasium
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 68-40
Alverno *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 89-37
Aurora *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 57-28
MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 68-29
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 94-50
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 66-30
Dominican (Ill.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 70-55
Marian (Wis.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 85-35
Wis. Lutheran *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 64-44
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. - Geiseman Gymnasium
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 97-27
Concordia Wisconsin *
Mequon, Wis. - R. John Buuck Field House
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 90-39
Edgewood *
Madison, Wis. - Todd Wehr Edgedome
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 52-35
MSOE *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 67-61
Rockford *
Rockford, Ill. - Seaver Center
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 64-27
Dominican (Ill.) *
RIver Forest, Ill. - Igini Sports Forum
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 95-42
Benedictine (Ill.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 65-37
Alverno *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Reiman Gymnasium
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 87-42
Aurora *
Aurora, Ill. - Thornton Gymnasium
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 69-26
Lakeland *
Sheboygan, Wis. - Woltzen Gymnasium
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Rockford *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
* Conference