2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 11-2
Pct. .846
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 202
Assists 100
Goals/ game 12.63
Shots/ game 28.00
Shot % 45.1
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Davenport
@ VanAndel Soccer Std Holland, Mich. - Hope College
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 18-4
Monmouth (IL) *
Monmouth, Ill. - April Zorn Memorial Stadium
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 20-4
Marian (Wis.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 13-8
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. - Concordia Stadium
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Aurora *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 17-3
Benedictine (IL) *
Lisle, Ill. - Village of Lisle Benedictine University Sports Complex
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 18-6
Wartburg *
Waverly, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Hamline *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Augsburg *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Cornell College *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-5
Northwestern-St. Paul *
St. Paul, Minn - Reynolds Field
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 14-7
Wis.-River Falls
River Falls, Wis. - Ramer Field
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 20-7
Loras *
Dubuque, Iowa - Rock Bowl
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Beloit *
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 13-8
#3 Aurora %
@ St. Paul, Minn. MWLC Tournament Semifinals - Klas Field
N
* Conference
% Post season