2016 Illinois Tech Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-12-1
Pct. .342
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.32
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 2.12
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Knox
Stuart Field - Chicago, Ill.
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Trine
Angola, Ind.
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Augustana (Ill.)
Stuart Field - Chicago, Ill.
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dominican (Ill.)
River Forest, Ill.
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
Stuart Field - Chicago, Ill.
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Benedictine (Ill.)
Lisle, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Beloit
Homecoming - Stuart Field - Chicago, Ill.
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Mary-Woods
Stuart Field - Chicago, Ill.
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Rockford
Rockford, Ill.
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Coe
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis.
A
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Lakeland
Stuart Field - Chicago, Ill.
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Concordia Chicago
Stuart Field - Chicago, Ill.
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA at Cal Lutheran - Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
L, 5-1
Cal Lutheran
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
A
Mon Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
North Park
Chicago, Ill.
A
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Chicago
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Alverno
Senior Day - Stuart Field - Chicago, Ill.
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Elmhurst
Stuart Field - Chicago, Ill.
H