2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Millikin Decatur, Ill. - Fairview Park Tennis Center
N
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
Millikin
Decatur, Ill. - Fairview Park Tennis Center
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
North Park
Chicago, Ill. - Dunbar Park
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Wis. Lutheran
Chicago, Ill. -
H
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
Beloit
Beloit, Wis. - Strong Complex Tennis Courts
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Rose-Hulman
Terre Haute, Ind. - Joy Hulbert Tennis Center
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Lakeland
Kohler, Wis. - Core Health & Racquet Center
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Central Regional (through Sept. 25)
@ Oberlin College Oberlin, Ohio - Heisman Field House
N
October
Sun Oct 01
at
9:00 AM CDT
Lake Forest
Lake Forest, Ill. - Lake Forest Tennis Courts
A
Sun Oct 01
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Aurora
@ Lake Forest Lake Forest, Ill. - Lake Forest Tennis Courts
N
Tue Oct 03
at
6:30 PM CDT
Wis.-Whitewater
Whitewater, Wis. - Wangerin Courts
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Judson (IL)
Elgin, Ill. - The Judson Courts
A
Sun Oct 08
at
10:08 AM CDT
North Central (Ill.)
Naperville, Ill. - NCC Tennis Courts
A
Mon Oct 09
at
4:00 PM CDT
Carthage
Elmhurst, Ill. - Lester Brune Tennis Courts
A
Sat Oct 14
at
9:00 AM CDT
Ill. Wesleyan
Bloomington, Ill. - Beadles-Morse Tennis Courts
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
11:00 AM CST
Holy Cross (Ind.)
Notre Dame, Ind.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
TBA
Olivet Nazarene
Bourbonnais, Ill. - Snowbarger Athletic Complex
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Edgewood Madison, Wis. - Quann Park
N
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood
Madison, Wis. - Quann Park
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
St. Norbert
Ashwaubenon, Wis. - Western Racquet and Fitness Club
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
Wartburg
@ St. Norbert Ashwaubenon, Wis. - Western Racquet and Fitness Club
N
Fri Apr 20
at
4:30 PM CDT
Marian (Wis.)
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Buttermilk Creek Park
A
Bold team: Home event