2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe Tournament - Atlanta, Ga. - Dorough Field House
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe Tournament - Atlanta, Ga. - Dorough Field House
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe Tournament - Atlanta, Ga. - Dorough Field House
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe Tournament - Atlanta, Ga. - Dorough Field House
N
Sun Sep 03
at
11:00 AM CDT
Oglethorpe
A
Fri Sep 08
at
7:00 PM CDT
North Park
Chicago, Ill. - North Park Gymnasium
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Alverno
@ MSOE MSOE Invitational - Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
N
Sat Sep 09
at
2:00 PM CDT
MSOE
MSOE Invitational - Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Florida National
@ St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. St. Mary of the Woods Tournament - St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. - Hamilton Arena
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM CDT
UC Clermont
@ St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. St. Mary of the Woods Tournament - St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. - Hamilton Arena
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Florida College
@ St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. St. Mary of the Woods Tournament - St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. - Hamilton Arena
N
Sat Sep 16
at
2:00 PM CDT
St. Mary-Woods
St. Mary of the Woods Tournament - St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. - Hamilton Arena
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Maranatha Baptist
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Triangular - Rockford, Ill. - Seaver Center
N
Sat Sep 23
at
2:00 PM CDT
Rockford
Rockford Triangular - Rockford, Ill. - Seaver Center
A
Tue Sep 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest
Lake Forest, Ill. - Lake Forest College Sports & Recreation Center
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM CDT
UC Clermont
Scarlet Hawk Invite - Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Anderson (Ind.)
Scarlet Hawk Invite - Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Olivet
Scarlet Hawk Invite - Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Albion
Scarlet Hawk Invite - Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM CDT
Alverno
Milwaukee, Wis. - Reiman Gymnasium
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Alma
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Dominican (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Kalamazoo
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM CDT
St. Mary-Woods
Senior Night - USCAA Quad - Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Silver Lake
USCAA Quad - Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Robert Morris-S'field
USCAA Quad - Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill. - Solheim Athletic Center
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Earlham
@ Bluffton, Ohio. Bluffton, Ohio - Sommer Center
N
Sat Oct 28
at
5:00 PM CDT
Bluffton
Bluffton, Ohio - Sommer Center
A
Tue Oct 31
at
6:00 PM CDT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Notre Dame, Ind. - Angela Athletic Facility
A
November
Thu Nov 09
vs
TBA
USCAA Championships (Through November 13)
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Beach Field House
N
Bold team: Home event