Scarlet Hawks of the Week

Upcoming Events/Results

Sat Dec 07
1:00 p.m.
at Franklin
Franklin, Ind.
Sat Dec 07
1:00 p.m.
at Franklin
Franklin, Ind.
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM CST
vs. MSOE
Sat Dec 07
4:15 PM CST
vs. MSOE
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM CST
at Dominican (Ill.)
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM CST
at Lakeland
Sat Dec 14
4:15 PM CST
at Lakeland
Mon Dec 16
1:00 PM CST
vs. Andrews University
Thu Dec 19
TBA
at Roanoke
Fri Dec 20
TBA
vs. Shenandoah
@ Puerto Rico
Fri Dec 27
4:00 PM CST
vs. Olivet
@ Holland, Mich. Hope College RDV/Sentinel Classic
Sat Dec 28
2:00 PM CST
at Hope
Russ DeVette-Holland Sentinel Classic
Fri Jan 03
at Training Trip (January 3-10)
Miami, Fla.
Fri Jan 03
at Training Trip (January 3-10)
Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM CST
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Jan 04
4:15 PM CST
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM CST
vs. Wis. Lutheran
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM CST
at Dominican (Ill.)
Sat Jan 11
1:00 p.m.
at North Central
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Jan 11
1:00 p.m.
at North Central
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM CST
vs. Lakeland
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM CST
at Marian (Wis.)
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM CST
at Marian (Wis.)
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM CST
at Wis. Lutheran
Sat Jan 18
1:00 p.m.
at Carroll
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Jan 18
1:00 p.m.
at Carroll
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM CST
vs. Concordia Chicago
Sat Jan 18
4:15 PM CST
vs. Concordia Chicago
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM CST
at MSOE
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM CST
at Concordia Wisconsin
View Full Schedule

Banner