Scarlet Hawks of the Week

Upcoming Events/Results

Fri Aug 30
at Elmhurst Earlybird Invite
Eldridge Park - Elmhurst, Ill.
Fri Aug 30
at Elmhurst Earlybird Invite
Eldridge Park - Elmhurst, Ill.
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM CDT
at Lake Forest
Lake Forest Tournament - Lake Forest, Ill. - Lake Forest College Sports & Recreation Center
Fri Aug 30
4:30 PM CDT
vs. North Park
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM CDT
vs. Loras
@ Lake Forest, Ill. Lake Forest Tournament - Lake Forest, Ill. - Lake Forest College Sports & Recreation Center
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Beloit
Chicago, Ill. / Stuart Field
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM CDT
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Lake Forest Lake Forest Tournament - Lake Forest, Ill. - Lake Forest College Sports & Recreation Center
Sun Sep 01
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Beloit
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM CDT
at Lake Forest
Lake Forest, Ill. - Lake Forest College Sports & Recreation Center
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM CDT
at North Central (Ill.)
Naperville, Ill. - Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium
Fri Sep 06
at NIU Huskie Challenge
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri Sep 06
at NIU Huskie Challenge
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM CDT
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Johnson and Wales JWU Tournament - Denver, Co. - Wildcat Center
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Lake Forest
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM CDT
vs. Mills
@ Johnson and Wales JWU Tournament - Denver, Co. - Wildcat Center
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
Chicago, Ill. / Stuart Field
Sat Sep 07
8:00 PM CDT
at JWU (Denver)
JWU Tournament - Denver, Co. - Wildcat Center
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
Mon Sep 09
6:00 PM CDT
vs. Greenville
Chicago, Ill. / Stuart Field
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM CDT
vs. North Central (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
Fri Sep 13
5:45 p.m.
at Spartan XC Classic
Oakhurst Forest Preserve, Aurora, Ill.
Fri Sep 13
5:00 p.m.
at Spartan XC Classic
Oakhurst Forest Preserve, Aurora, Ill.
Sat Sep 14
3:30 PM CDT
at Ripon
Ripon, Wis. / Prairie Field
Sun Sep 15
4:00 PM CDT
vs. Franklin
Chicago, Ill. / Stuart Field
Sun Sep 15
6:00 PM CDT
vs. Knox
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM CDT
at North Park
Chicago, Ill. / Holmgren Athletic Complex
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM CDT
at Aurora
Aurora, Ill. - Thornton Gymnasium
Sat Sep 21
1:00 p.m.
at Alumni Meet (Exhibition)
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Sep 21
1:00 p.m.
at Alumni Meet (Exhibition)
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner