2006-07 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-25-1
Pct. .177
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-12-1
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 07
at
Cardinal Stritch University
Final
L, 86-54
A
Thu Nov 09
at
Davenport University
Final
L, 71-53
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Ashford University
Final
W, 68-63
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Trinity International University
Final
W, 88-81
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Wilberforce University
Final
L, 71-62
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Spalding University
Final
L, 72-55
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Lake Forest
Final
L, 76-69
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Elmhurst
Final
L, 87-77
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Trinity Christian College
Final
W, 73-72
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Milwaukee Engr.
Final
L, 69-61
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Case Western Reserve
@ Milwaukee School of Engineering
Final
L, 71-69
N
Sun Dec 17
at
DePauw
Final
L, 84-63
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Wis.-Parkside
Final
L, 94-59
A
Thu Dec 21
at
SIU Edwardsville
Final
L, 80-47
A
Wed Dec 27
at
Augustana College-Sioux Falls
Final
L, 94-41
A
Thu Dec 28
at
South Dakota
Final
L, 98-38
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph
Final
L, 79-63
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Robert Morris College
Final
L, 95-52
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Saint Xavier University
Final
L, 68-52
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Indiana University-South Bend
Final
L, 73-56
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Olivet Nazarene University
Final
L, 76-53
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
University of Saint Francis
Final
L, 69-51
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Purdue University Calumet
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Concordia Theological Seminary
Final
W, 106-70
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Robert Morris College
Final
L, 114-40
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Saint Xavier University
Final
L, 86-53
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Indiana University-South Bend
Final
L, 62-49
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Olivet Nazarene University
Final
T, 0-0
H
Sat Feb 17
at
University of Saint Francis
Final
L, 64-56
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Olivet Nazarene University
Final
L, 87-59
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Saint Xavier University
Final
L, 73-53
A