2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 45.0
3PT % 21.2
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 11.5
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Elmhurst
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Benedictine (Ill.) *
2:00 PM CST
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Wis.-Platteville
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Aurora *
2:00 PM CST
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Dominican (Ill.) *
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
MSOE *
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Lakeland *
2:00 PM CST
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
Olivet
@ Holland, Mich. Hope College RDV/Sentinel Classic
5:00 PM CST
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
2:00 PM CST
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Wis. Lutheran *
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Lakeland *
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Concordia Chicago *
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Rockford *
2:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Benedictine (Ill.) *
7:00 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Edgewood *
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Dominican (Ill.) *
2:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Edgewood *
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Aurora *
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Rockford *
2:00 PM CST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference