2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Mount Mary
1:00 PM CST
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
Roosevelt
7:00 PM CST
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Benedictine (Ill.) *
7:00 PM CST
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Alverno *
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Aurora *
4:15 PM CST
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
MSOE *
4:15 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Lakeland *
4:15 PM CST
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
Andrews University
1:00 PM CST
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Roanoke
TBA
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
Shenandoah
@ Puerto Rico
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
4:15 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Dominican (Ill.) *
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Concordia Chicago *
4:15 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Rockford *
4:15 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Edgewood *
4:15 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Alverno *
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Dominican (Ill.) *
4:15 PM CST
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Benedictine (Ill.) *
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Aurora *
4:15 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Lakeland *
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Rockford *
4:15 PM CST
A
* Conference